First blog

08/31/2012 03:00

Welcome to my website and thank you for all of your support!  I am so excited to start this blog and share with you all about my training.  August and September are "off months" for my technical training.  So right now I have been focusing on general conditioning and strength.  I have been incredibly lucky to be able to live so close to my training facility and have training partners for roommates.  It has allowed my to work part time and devote myself to my dream.  

 

Tomorrow is my first fundraiser vault.  The theme is Back to School.  Hopefully we will have more than just the four vaulters that have comitted to come.  I would love to know of anymore fundraising ideas that you might have to help me fund my dream.

 

Thanky you all again!

 

*I promise to write some better blog posts soon